TU Berlin

Infrastructure Research and Policy Training (InfraTrain Autumn School)Faculty & Cooperation Partners

Page Content

to Navigation

There is no English translation for this web page.

Faculty & Cooperation Partners

INFRATRAIN is organized by DIW Berlin, one of the leading economic research institutes in Germany, carrying out basic research and policy advice, with a focus on transport, energy, and telecommunication economics, in cooperation with WIP, the Workgroup for Infrastructure Policy, at Berlin University of Technology, one of the leading German institutes in infrastructure research and policy.

Scientific coordinators of INFRATRAIN are Julia Rechlitz (DIW Berlin) and Prof. Dr. Christian von Hirschhausen (TU Berlin / DIW Berlin)

Cooperation partners are:

  • MINE (Master in Industrial and Network Economics) Program at TU Berlin
  • Dresden University of Technology, Chair of Energy Economics and Public Sector Management

Among the core faculty, workshop leaders and keynote speakers are:

  • Prof. Sauleh Siddiqui, Ph.D. (Johns Hopkins University)
  • Dr. Maria Nieswand (University of Loghborough)
  • Dr. Stefan Seifert (DIW Berlin)
  • Dr.  Friedrich Kunz (DIW Berlin)
  • Prof. Dr. Christian von Hirschhausen (TU Berlin / DIW Berlin)


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe